SET EVENT TYPE:

Transform Your Business Processes with K2

Start Date: 10/19/2017 2:00:00 PM
End Date: 10/19/2017 3:00:00 PM
Location: Online
Time: 10/19/2017 2:00:00 PM to 10/19/2017 3:00:00 PM

Event Highlights

Register for part one of our series and learn how to build business applications involving many of the fundamental components including: 

  • Access to data from a variety of sources
  • Standardized business logic that aligns with the way an organization executes
  • Ability to give users the experience they need on the devices they use 

K2 allows organizations to rapidly compose business applications from reusable forms, workflow, and data components using drag-and-drop tooling.

Two times are available for this webinar: 

10:00AM ET / 3:00PM GMT+1

10:00AM PT / 12:00PM CT